Cesme Chios Ferry Timetable

ÇEŞME > CHIOS (SAKIZ)

CHIOS (SAKIZ) > ÇEŞME

Date Going Ferry Hours Return Ferry Hours
24.01.2020 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
25.01.2020 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
26.01.2020 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
31.01.2020 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
01.02.2020 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
02.02.2020 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
07.02.2020 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
08.02.2020 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
09.02.2020 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
14.02.2020 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
15.02.2020 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
16.02.2020 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
21.02.2020 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
22.02.2020 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
23.02.2020 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
You can check ferry time you wanted and reserve for Cesme Chios Ferry Ticket.