Cesme Chios Ferry Timetable

ÇEŞME > CHIOS (SAKIZ)

CHIOS (SAKIZ) > ÇEŞME

Date Going Ferry Hours Return Ferry Hours
15.10.2019 - Wednesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
18.10.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
19.10.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
20.10.2019 - Monday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
25.10.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
26.10.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
27.10.2019 - Monday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
29.10.2019 - Wednesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS18:00No Car
01.11.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
02.11.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
03.11.2019 - Monday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
05.11.2019 - Wednesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
08.11.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
09.11.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
10.11.2019 - Monday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
12.11.2019 - Wednesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:00No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car