Cesme Chios Ferry Timetable

ÇEŞME > CHIOS (SAKIZ)

CHIOS (SAKIZ) > ÇEŞME

Date Going Ferry Hours Return Ferry Hours
12.11.2019 - Tuesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
15.11.2019 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
16.11.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
17.11.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
19.11.2019 - Tuesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
22.11.2019 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
23.11.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
24.11.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
26.11.2019 - Tuesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
29.11.2019 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
30.11.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
01.12.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:00No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
03.12.2019 - Tuesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
06.12.2019 - Friday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
07.12.2019 - Saturday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
08.12.2019 - Sunday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
10.12.2019 - Tuesday
ÇEŞME - ULUSOY PORT | Erturk Lines HS09:30No Car
CHIOS (SAKIZ) - CHIOS PORT | Erturk Lines HS16:30No Car
You can check ferry time you wanted and reserve for Cesme Chios Ferry Ticket.